Kyle Bruckmann oboe, English horn, electronics, composition

Aram Shelton alto saxophone, clarinet, bass clarinet

Jason Hoopes electric bass

Jordan Glenn percussion


with Weston Olencki, trombone; and 99 readers, featuring

Danishta Rivero, Eugene S. Robinson, and Theresa Wong


…and text from Dear Everyone, by Matt Shears

(Brooklyn Arts Press, 2016), used by permission

Contact Kyle Bruckmaan

If you have any questions, feel free to contact me.